bump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538

configure.ac

index 77be8f4..7f7df8f 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ AC_DEFINE(GLIB_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED, GLIB_VERSION_2_30, [Ignore post 2.30 deprec
 AC_DEFINE(GLIB_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED, GLIB_VERSION_2_38, [Prevent post 2.38 APIs])
 
 GTK_REQUIRED=3.9.4
-AC_DEFINE(GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED, GDK_VERSION_3_4, [Ignore post 3.4 deprecations])
+AC_DEFINE(GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED, GDK_VERSION_3_8, [Ignore post 3.8 deprecations])
 AC_DEFINE(GDK_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED, GDK_VERSION_3_10, [Prevent post 3.10 APIs])
 
 CLUTTER_REQUIRED=1.10.0