Add streamingprefs_DATA to EXTRA_DIST (GNOME bug 591582)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:41:45 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 16:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
data/Makefile.am

index 81ca5a7b91b37d3a43e7b2cd097ea03350a9e9d5..7391b409e9ac31f75330697f33d88be777c67d28 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST =                          \
        $(desktop_DATA)                 \
        $(schemas_in_files)             \
        $(schemas_DATA)                 \
+       $(streamingprefs_DATA)          \
        $(html_DATA)
 
 DISTCLEANFILES =                       \