translate "Call $NUMBER" menu items
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:05:48 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:10:24 +0000 (13:10 -0400)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-menu.c

index aa61e68..5dc1309 100644 (file)
@@ -458,13 +458,16 @@ add_phone_numbers (EmpathyIndividualMenu *self)
 
       if (type != NULL)
         {
-          tmp = g_strdup_printf ("Call %s (%s)",
+          /* translators: first argument is a phone number like +32123456 and
+           * the second one is something like 'home' or 'work'. */
+          tmp = g_strdup_printf (_("Call %s (%s)"),
               folks_phone_field_details_get_normalised (details),
               type);
         }
       else
         {
-          tmp = g_strdup_printf ("Call %s",
+          /* translators: argument is a phone number like +32123456 */
+          tmp = g_strdup_printf (_("Call %s"),
               folks_phone_field_details_get_normalised (details));
         }