Fix .desktop file (GNOME bug 592737)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
data/empathy.desktop.in.in

index c22206b843ca2aea0e29293659179b6a19b156ef..cc6cab862c46255804bb6f7c9ca657cea142ca05 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
 Version=1.0
-_Name=Empathy IM Client
+_Name=Empathy
+_GenericName=IM Client
+_X-GNOME-FullName=Empathy IM Client
 _Comment=Send and receive messages
 Exec=empathy
 Icon=empathy