use the user_action_time received from TP when presenting existing call window
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:39:02 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=705618

src/empathy-call-window.c
src/empathy-call-window.h
src/empathy-call.c

index 711badf..03c9efb 100644 (file)
@@ -2455,11 +2455,14 @@ empathy_call_window_new (EmpathyCallHandler *handler)
 
 void
 empathy_call_window_new_handler (EmpathyCallWindow *self,
-    EmpathyCallHandler *handler)
+    EmpathyCallHandler *handler,
+    gboolean present,
+    guint32 x11_time)
 {
   g_return_if_fail (EMPATHY_IS_CALL_HANDLER (handler));
 
-  empathy_window_present (GTK_WINDOW (self));
+  if (present)
+    empathy_window_present_with_time (GTK_WINDOW (self), x11_time);
 
   if (self->priv->call_state == DISCONNECTED)
     {
index 666071f..ad7b1f2 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,9 @@ GType empathy_call_window_get_type (void);
 
 EmpathyCallWindow *empathy_call_window_new (EmpathyCallHandler *handler);
 void empathy_call_window_new_handler (EmpathyCallWindow *window,
-  EmpathyCallHandler *handler);
+  EmpathyCallHandler *handler,
+  gboolean present,
+  guint32 x11_time);
 void empathy_call_window_start_ringing (EmpathyCallWindow *self,
   TpCallChannel *channel,
   TpChannelDispatchOperation *dispatch_operation,
index 4c27a95..2b94455 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ new_call_handler_cb (EmpathyCallFactory *factory,
 
   if (window != NULL)
     {
-      empathy_call_window_new_handler (window, handler);
+      empathy_call_window_new_handler (window, handler, present, x11_time);
     }
   else
     {