Fix python bingind
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
python/pyempathygtk/pyempathygtk.override

index 7493c42bc95bdd5d4a2d17656ffea2bc393df52e..1480cef66c8a197cd5e6303b23d8bfb52e67f56f 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,8 @@ import gtk.CellRendererPixbuf as PyGtkCellRendererPixbuf_Type
 import gtk.gdk.Pixbuf as PyGdkPixbuf_Type
 import gtk.Bin as PyGtkBin_Type
 import gtk.DrawingArea as PyGtkDrawingArea_Type
+import gtk.ComboBoxEntry as PyGtkComboBoxEntry_Type
+import gtk.Builder as PyGtkBuilder_Type
 import gst.GstBin as PyGstBin_Type
 import empathy.Contact as PyEmpathyContact_Type
 import empathy.ContactList as PyEmpathyContactList_Type