Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
Conflicts:
libempathy/empathy-keyring.c

1  2 
src/empathy-debug-window.c

Simple merge