Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/misc-fixes'
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +1100)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +1100)
1  2 
libempathy-gtk/empathy-call-utils.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-ui-utils.c
src/empathy-call-window.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge