Fix memleak. Free strings retrieved from gtk_tree_model_get.
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 01:18:15 +0000 (03:18 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 08:42:13 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
src/empathy-preferences.c

index 14bf54a12571f91b924c2a27ce7b09aeec20d3e2..8877bb045ff4bdac234b3c966cde952b27f10da6 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,7 @@ preferences_sound_cell_toggled_cb (GtkCellRendererToggle *toggle,
 
        empathy_conf_set_bool (empathy_conf_get (), key, instore);
 
+       g_free (key);
        gtk_tree_path_free (path);
 }
 
@@ -565,6 +566,7 @@ preferences_languages_load_foreach (GtkTreeModel  *model,
                }
        }
 
+       g_free (code);
        gtk_list_store_set (GTK_LIST_STORE (model), iter, COL_LANG_ENABLED, found, -1);
        return FALSE;
 }