client-factory: prepare TP_CONNECTION_FEATURE_CONTACT_LIST_PROPERTIES
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:00:57 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 12:33:26 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663327

libempathy/empathy-client-factory.c

index beaa62157fe8b13a591997cc75e49bb1de3f592e..edc5463c99092d8b9be88a5cb92b10d0161dfe36 100644 (file)
@@ -161,6 +161,12 @@ empathy_client_factory_dup_connection_features (TpSimpleClientFactory *factory,
   feature = TP_CONNECTION_FEATURE_CONTACT_BLOCKING;
   g_array_append_val (features, feature);
 
+  /* Most empathy-* may allow user to add a contact to his contact list. We
+   * need this property to check if the connection allows it. It's cheap to
+   * prepare anyway as it will just call GetAll() on the ContactList iface. */
+  feature = TP_CONNECTION_FEATURE_CONTACT_LIST_PROPERTIES;
+  g_array_append_val (features, feature);
+
   return features;
 }