Remove g_object_ref from empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection. Fixes #579780
authorJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:12:19 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerJonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 11:42:01 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jonny Lamb <jonny.lamb@collabora.co.uk>
libempathy/empathy-dispatch-operation.c
libempathy/empathy-dispatcher.c

index 8f6fffe4ef32a862dd7d91d14c4d19b9d99c7816..cfe1111819baa5e28b86a848295c6e323d2d0c63 100644 (file)
@@ -587,7 +587,7 @@ empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection (
 
   priv = GET_PRIV (operation);
 
-  return g_object_ref (priv->connection);
+  return priv->connection;
 }
 
 TpChannel *
index 5245bd2895f27a95f78b14327d889328a4f789d8..c8a0f9e60b043e5effd618a6ab3d71930267c841 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,6 @@ dispatch_operation_claimed_cb (EmpathyDispatchOperation *operation,
   connection = empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection (operation);
   cd = g_hash_table_lookup (priv->connections, connection);
   g_assert (cd != NULL);
-  g_object_unref (G_OBJECT (connection));
 
   object_path = empathy_dispatch_operation_get_object_path (operation);
 
@@ -397,7 +396,6 @@ dispatch_operation_ready_cb (EmpathyDispatchOperation *operation,
   connection =  empathy_dispatch_operation_get_tp_connection (operation);
   cd = g_hash_table_lookup (priv->connections, connection);
   g_assert (cd != NULL);
-  g_object_unref (G_OBJECT (connection));
 
   g_object_ref (operation);
   g_object_ref (dispatcher);