account-widget-jabber: doesn't allow negative priority
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:53:01 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
Setting a negative priority secretly mean "don't send me any message" which
can be very confusing.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=669712

libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-widget-jabber.ui

index f4ee3b559b0851698950957d43f3487178078af9..49ac47e314b1501de4073d9291bd56dae79700be 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 <interface>
   <requires lib="gtk+" version="2.16"/>
   <object class="GtkAdjustment" id="adjustment1">
-    <property name="lower">-128</property>
+    <property name="lower">0</property>
     <property name="upper">127</property>
     <property name="step_increment">1</property>
     <property name="page_increment">10</property>