Add myself to the contributors
authorCosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:02:13 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerCosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:55:34 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
CONTRIBUTORS
src/empathy-about-dialog.c

index 7dce124..f2abcb6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Andreas Lööw
 Aurelien Naldi
 Bastien Nocera
 Christoffer Olsen
+Cosimo Cecchi
 Elliot Fairweather
 Frederic Crozat
 Frederic Peters
index dea3a51..62c5458 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ static const char *authors[] = {
        "Aurelien Naldi",
        "Bastien Nocera",
        "Christoffer Olsen",
+       "Cosimo Cecchi",
        "Elliot Fairweather",
        "Frederic Crozat",
        "Frederic Peters",