Replace the preview button by a cancel button when creating a new account
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 10:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0000)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 10:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +0000)
svn path=/trunk/; revision=1262

src/empathy-accounts-dialog.glade

index 9678092..fb3563f 100644 (file)
                                   <widget class="GtkButton" id="button_back">
                                     <property name="visible">True</property>
                                     <property name="can_focus">True</property>
-                                    <property name="label">gtk-go-back</property>
+                                    <property name="label">gtk-undo</property>
                                     <property name="use_stock">True</property>
                                     <property name="response_id">0</property>
                                   </widget>