libempathy-gtk: chain GtkCombobox subclass constructors to parent
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 12:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerDebarshi Ray <debarshir@gnome.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=732909

libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-chooser.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-presence-chooser.c

index 69fc54f..1d6a491 100644 (file)
@@ -313,6 +313,10 @@ account_chooser_constructed (GObject *object)
   GtkCellRenderer *renderer;
   GtkComboBox *combobox;
 
+  if (G_OBJECT_CLASS (empathy_account_chooser_parent_class)->constructed)
+    G_OBJECT_CLASS
+      (empathy_account_chooser_parent_class)->constructed (object);
+
   /* Set up combo box with new store */
   combobox = GTK_COMBO_BOX (self);
 
index 6ff113d..da08718 100644 (file)
@@ -828,6 +828,9 @@ presence_chooser_constructed (GObject *object)
        GtkCellRenderer *renderer;
        const gchar *status_tooltip;
 
+       if (G_OBJECT_CLASS (empathy_presence_chooser_parent_class)->constructed)
+               G_OBJECT_CLASS (empathy_presence_chooser_parent_class)->constructed (object);
+
        presence_chooser_create_model (chooser);
 
        gtk_combo_box_set_entry_text_column (GTK_COMBO_BOX (chooser),