Fix new account dialog for title conforming to HIG
authorSindhu S <sindhus@live.in>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 07:21:43 +0000 (12:51 +0530)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:25:27 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
Changed new account dialog title from "Adding new account" to
"Add new account" compliant with GNOME HIG.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=701891

libempathy-gtk/empathy-new-account-dialog.c

index ed9242b58f8b9fd6bd0e3a789667963afb66ae1f..6d13d15e39373c6505fa5c5774e8e9a9b0a811d3 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ empathy_new_account_dialog_init (EmpathyNewAccountDialog *self)
   /* trigger show the first account widget */
   protocol_changed_cb (GTK_COMBO_BOX (self->priv->chooser), self);
 
-  gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (self), _("Adding new account"));
+  gtk_window_set_title (GTK_WINDOW (self), _("Add new account"));
 }
 
 static void