remove test.{manager,profile}
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:53:42 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
They are not used since a while.

tests/Makefile.am
tests/test.manager [deleted file]
tests/test.profile [deleted file]

index eba5c02..c49c200 100644 (file)
@@ -4,10 +4,6 @@ CLEANFILES=
 
 SUPPRESSIONS=tp-glib.supp dlopen.supp
 
-EXTRA_DIST =           \
-       test.manager    \
-       test.profile
-
 AM_CPPFLAGS =                                          \
        $(ERROR_CFLAGS)                                 \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/libempathy                      \
diff --git a/tests/test.manager b/tests/test.manager
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 8a49c32..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,5 +0,0 @@
-[ConnectionManager]
-BusName=org.freedesktop.Telepathy.ConnectionManager.test
-ObjectPath=/org/freedesktop/Telepathy/ConnectionManager/test
-
-[Protocol test]
diff --git a/tests/test.profile b/tests/test.profile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 20e552a..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
-[Profile]
-Manager = test
-Protocol = test
-DisplayName = test