Updated POTFILES.in
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
po/POTFILES.in

index d3a29fc..46cb3a0 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@ libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-blocking-dialog.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat-text-view.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-dialogs.c
 [type: gettext/glade]libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-dialogs.ui
-libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-list-view.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-menu.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-search-dialog.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-widget.c