The incoming call dialog doesn't have to be modal. Fixes #576384
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 24 Apr 2009 11:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
This avoid to display the roster with the confirmation dialog.

src/empathy-event-manager.c

index 7d8721c3e39ec9fda5caea754065736737a450c8..0b4fa775a73157045907cb52d2017d89011daf28 100644 (file)
@@ -373,8 +373,7 @@ event_channel_process_voip_func (EventPriv *event)
       return;
     }
 
-  dialog = gtk_message_dialog_new (GTK_WINDOW (empathy_main_window_get()),
-      GTK_DIALOG_MODAL | GTK_DIALOG_DESTROY_WITH_PARENT,
+  dialog = gtk_message_dialog_new (NULL, 0,
       GTK_MESSAGE_QUESTION, GTK_BUTTONS_NONE, _("Incoming call"));
   gtk_message_dialog_format_secondary_text (
     GTK_MESSAGE_DIALOG (dialog),