individual-view: don't display menu if empathy_folks_individual_contains_contact...
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 14:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:31:36 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
The individual menu already asserts that's the case. And there is no point
displaying a menu anyway.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663763

libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c

index 547af24f83dffcd6db83f01338faa13bf752f328..440680b2042bb84569e2c07e81398724b75f8461 100644 (file)
@@ -2627,6 +2627,9 @@ empathy_individual_view_get_individual_menu (EmpathyIndividualView *view)
   if (individual == NULL)
     return NULL;
 
+  if (!empathy_folks_individual_contains_contact (individual))
+    goto out;
+
   /* If any of the Individual's personas can be removed, add an option to
    * remove. This will act as a best-effort option. If any Personas cannot be
    * removed from the server, then this option will just be inactive upon
@@ -2681,6 +2684,7 @@ empathy_individual_view_get_individual_menu (EmpathyIndividualView *view)
   g_signal_connect (menu, "link-contacts-activated",
       (GCallback) individual_menu_link_contacts_activated_cb, view);
 
+out:
   g_object_unref (individual);
 
   return menu;