Add empathy-contactinfo-utils to POTFILES.in
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 22:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
po/POTFILES.in

index c17c179..64f6959 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-list-view.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-menu.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-search-dialog.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-widget.c
+libempathy-gtk/empathy-contactinfo-utils.c
 [type: gettext/glade]libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-widget.ui
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-groups-widget.c
 libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-dialogs.c