account-widget: allow JID such as 'test@localhost'
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
Thanks to marc@ttux.net for his help.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660856

libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-widget.c

index fc95f66aafb69b14c6b628db2fe027b59ba80431..0de4dc80fa37350868701f7dd5ceb1bfdc2263c1 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,7 @@ static guint signals[LAST_SIGNAL] = { 0 };
 #define ACCOUNT_REGEX_ICQ      "^"ICQ_USER_NAME"$"
 #define ACCOUNT_REGEX_IRC      "^"IRC_NICK_NAME"$"
 #define USERNAME_REGEX_IRC     "^"IRC_USER_NAME"$"
-#define ACCOUNT_REGEX_JABBER   "^"JABBER_USER_NAME"@"HOST"$"
+#define ACCOUNT_REGEX_JABBER   "^"JABBER_USER_NAME"@[^@/]+"
 #define ACCOUNT_REGEX_MSN      "^"MSN_USER_NAME"@"HOST"$"
 #define ACCOUNT_REGEX_YAHOO    "^"YAHOO_USER_NAME"$"