use g_format_size instead of g_format_size_for_display
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:42:58 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commitff6b2947443fef63519a945245c499dc2656bef6
tree298ea9be8ed56ba05b7170502f7e06d6f1196b89
parenta1e899504c6e19c56c7cdc31186d65b96881b898
use g_format_size instead of g_format_size_for_display

The latter has been deprecated in GLib 2.31 but g_format_size() has been added
in 2.30 so we can already use it without bumping the dep.
src/empathy-ft-manager.c