Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/error-dialog'
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:31:16 +0000 (15:31 +1100)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 04:32:13 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
commitfecbf935f2b9be2cd6229099334279028fc517f1
tree055bc011da6b83f607016f10e8a5da5d7bc017d6
parent7b6b8da406493311445f6c2470a005a542972693
parent16e0d5a45bb1e11d57c4d5e512f021ebb6d2da12
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pochu/error-dialog'
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-menu.c
libempathy/empathy-auth-factory.c
src/empathy-chat-manager.c
src/empathy-chat-window.c