Disable sound notifications for login/logout of contacts (#609319)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:45:25 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commitfe9e7dd4083299e534a1f82be51d4d092237f994
tree39170bbd08376e36eeb98eb7b5b6e66cfedd8482
parent6bcd28a6ac046bdc612dbcf71f97fbbbe0038e12
Disable sound notifications for login/logout of contacts (#609319)
data/empathy.schemas.in