Toggle telling others you are typing to them
authorPatrick F. Allen <pallenpost@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 13:52:14 +0000 (08:52 -0500)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commitf728987ff14494033cde4afa432c58671bf2615c
treeb718abd09cc38413b3513227c2a12114494b92e0
parent052ad91afd77f267d3ddedc0f32f2378d73f9897
Toggle telling others you are typing to them

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=668985
data/org.gnome.Empathy.gschema.xml.in
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c
libempathy/empathy-gsettings.h