generate GDBus API for the chat manager
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 10:41:52 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 07:55:12 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commitf5c313c887e0fa9faca7a05165e7b6df25761917
tree7cca8d6abe949793dee47d5e342ea26387936cde
parent941b6fa8304c1cc678b08520fa19284aa72d1345
generate GDBus API for the chat manager

Plan is to get rid of our own code gen system in next.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=723766
src/.gitignore
src/Chat_Manager.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Makefile.am