Renaming: use tp-glib API instead of generating it as an extension
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:42:08 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 12:43:00 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitf468afa9675ccbfbecb6cc5de1609783f9b9c136
tree0f3be49d24ebaa4e118cdf20eaf305cb0cbcd912
parent19298a84cb67fc761b93b8eeb1d82b952932cf25
Renaming: use tp-glib API instead of generating it as an extension
extensions/Connection_Interface_Renaming.xml [deleted file]
extensions/Makefile.am
extensions/misc.xml
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c