Updated gujarati translations
authorSweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:59:13 +0000 (11:29 +0530)
committerSweta Kothari <swkothar@redhat.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:03:54 +0000 (11:33 +0530)
commitf246db66a02efa6b0dd0c287f11b7bcc4f17a8a3
tree51a6cb368386b99915d1bcd06946bd326513a96a
parent0c3c443cbeeb94a5ded012a833c680e86356dfe1
Updated gujarati translations
po/gu.po