Fix compilation warning: chatrooms_window_model_get_selected() was not used.
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 13:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 19:56:59 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commitf2217bc91bb85bd3033ade76d3c952266e1c5d46
tree8ab7679ae95264fc4291d13d4a3eb4bfc164cd60
parentcb931be0a6d71a05c4ea48d3380f64ffaecbfe0b
Fix compilation warning: chatrooms_window_model_get_selected() was not used.
src/empathy-chatrooms-window.c