Sync with the current GSettings schemas install rule from gsettings.m4 in glib. See...
authorAntoine Jacoutot <ajacoutot@openbsd.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commite832dfa825bd284600ffa28d2a9180d96c7024a5
tree39613dfe166b663e5e86baefe740d914372811e1
parent8a15d7ddcab9c2379e562e3b72e8ec6b11165d25
Sync with the current GSettings schemas install rule from gsettings.m4 in glib. See #627126 for details.

This allows to properly install gsettings schemas files on BSDs.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=659377
m4/gsettings.m4