goa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber
authorDebarshi Ray <debarshir@src.gnome.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 13:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 11:18:08 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commite8316b6de102ebcc818989c10ac2801ad12a196e
tree7f607ac174d4005a8358e08cf435085aec036675
parent6598a3c9d90ce78fd2fd641ca552840742756dfb
goa-mc-plugin: Remove Windows Live chat using Jabber

Microsoft has been planning to drop Windows Live Messenger in favour of
Skype for quite some time now. The XMPP gateway that we used does not
work anymore. However, you can continue using the proprietary MSN
protocol.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=731150
goa-mc-plugin/mcp-account-manager-goa.c