tp-tube: remove priv->initiator_contact and priv->factory as they are not used
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:48:29 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commite73d84a18ce49cb3a11701456ee025eda65b59c5
tree71389f77b3f988d518f1df612cf585337012a2b5
parent0ef4c314f56d22473b9ed3155d19d8e4dea37841
tp-tube: remove priv->initiator_contact and priv->factory as they are not used
libempathy/empathy-tp-tube.c