classic theme: update with colours from the old theme
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:43:58 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 10:44:54 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commite5ef72f1a021f01946245641eae2a8e031d79d90
tree0e0cf103c4fc2f6b2d4771388c8c615e7157e904
parent388c2bb5df92f6f3725755756d8e084b7a6fdbda
classic theme: update with colours from the old theme

part of https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=679321
data/themes/Classic.AdiumMessageStyle/Contents/Resources/main.css