[contact-chooser] Don't reselect the first match if something else is selected
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 05:02:19 +0000 (16:02 +1100)
commite2bf0b6f26a6203288b550217a554651feb5c60b
tree5a28bafd2c3efb3fd52559c42c109ce44c9b360f
parent9cad8740eb8aec46bc896ccbf53bd8d23d632ac5
[contact-chooser] Don't reselect the first match if something else is selected

This patch isn't quite the behaviour I want, but I think it's better than just
re-selecting the first entry every time I type something.
libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-chooser.c