roster-window: watch for TpAccount:connection changes
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitddb4928052ff303f024ea9b69e10064fade790a3
tree0fcb2b197356f992000456efcd310474ab15abe5
parent4fcf2a8de21bc613d9cbaafd59fc93c854905a90
roster-window: watch for TpAccount:connection changes

The account being connected isn't longer enough to ensure that its
TpConnection is defined.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=667743
src/empathy-roster-window.c