empathy-account-widget-irc.ui: the network dialog doesn't have to be
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:40:23 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 17:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commitdb53174019108700d3e944f145c17c7ab4e623d2
tree67825880ce10bc79d71086088ef8de07f5e2d4ac
parent5f6a57093aa93d8bcf4cee001adacaa91d4198c7
empathy-account-widget-irc.ui: the network dialog doesn't have to be
visible by default. Fixes #579800
libempathy-gtk/empathy-account-widget-irc.ui