auth-client: set keep above on dialogs
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitd8d059db25a5775cb50cf634b339adaca182d900
tree915dd7b5319c4ffefcb26c40f8d90b86b2214fcb
parent6a4d4c05d84d9f6a1188d70bd1af1df163cf3d2e
auth-client: set keep above on dialogs

This will avoid to accidentally 'loose' the dialog.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=643699
libempathy-gtk/empathy-base-password-dialog.c
libempathy-gtk/empathy-tls-dialog.c