[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
authorCarles Ferrando <carles.ferrando@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:05:17 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
commitd88af3dffda23055d29ed11a256e72d949889a33
tree4bb9b87ba3860064c71213bec851f111d0d119ed
parent8daa7e53530c1cd633178ffbabd67075d5571e83
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
po/ca@valencia.po