bump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:33:37 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commitd6dc1b7b7d99b31e304fc862f9dc9a3913fb6552
tree888b3e9b00b22d244abf7f49f195ef61d5efae3d
parent3ce67215498ee974d39efc3b49455c9f4d9d4a01
bump GDK_VERSION_MIN_REQUIRED to 3.8

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=707538
configure.ac