Stop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0400)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:39:32 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
commitd3646aa06b78b80ab9389ae03ac21554339b2746
treeef122777b979902ad0e55224d7bcb79934acc4ed
parentd193c9e8695cc70e279c5fb9cecaebc55e606827
Stop using deprecated libaccounts-glib functions
configure.ac
libempathy/empathy-uoa-auth-handler.c
telepathy-account-widgets
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/account-plugins/empathy-accounts-plugin.c