factor out empathy_call_window_change_webcam()
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:43:51 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 09:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitd15f750dcfb31415cb6d8d39122593863e7fcd37
tree93f0239c67432c62c1867432e04abc359b85b4ea
parent24882e924af2c0d8576970440d92ac5b4eb25bc8
factor out empathy_call_window_change_webcam()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=664459
src/empathy-call-window.c
src/empathy-call-window.h
src/empathy-camera-menu.c