Updated Belarusian translation.
authorKasia Bondarava <kasia.bondarava@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:43:27 +0000 (23:43 +0300)
committerIhar Hrachyshka <ihar.hrachyshka@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
commitd0e964361b221b9023717ae108ab433316a9e256
treeb19b82ebeb33b90e510982a5e06c266001dd9ade
parentf89077fe388be21878f3eea779c41cd1b56ad93b
Updated Belarusian translation.
po/be.po