UOA account plugins: move shared code to a shared lib
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:12:44 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitd001dd2ca3436cae899456994230b22e1c6ec6c7
tree0a9f3d936b8eb38c106a2eba4d1e5ed5fe9a147f
parentb73b93e7cfb16579ef6ec18ef01acdac2c6c24f3
UOA account plugins: move shared code to a shared lib

Avoid to redefine existing symbols when different plugins are loaded.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=683415
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/account-plugins/Makefile.am
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/generate-plugins.py