Updated Polish translation
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:32:12 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 13:33:03 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitc74b2a54f8f53dddf5b2c0b6c3ed2427e54b1f90
tree9124afd2f779599ab37e426290137cd4aaa79175
parente3327f1e82fbf9c386bbb0cc07a87d47ad89d6fe
Updated Polish translation
po/pl.po