Mark a forgotten string for translation.
authorGabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 17:48:35 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commitc47fc4bd98b2090e54ab92f9edaa577238229544
tree2b00393f414dcc56f7a382d2aefc00d45f2de37a
parent68fc48674fb98a3a8fa5cdb48fd12742558ad494
Mark a forgotten string for translation.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661756
src/empathy-preferences.ui