Updated Telugu Translations
authorKrishnababu Krothapalli <kkrothap@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:27:21 +0000 (15:57 +0530)
committerKrishnababu Krothapalli <kkrothap@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:28:31 +0000 (15:58 +0530)
commitc1d1ac2f72c0caccdecafbdcf29112e1292f6b68
tree9deb35e860b953391f86b4db7d856695ffb2c8cb
parent6238a9176e58964363c962aaa66670e06721c17a
Updated Telugu Translations
po/te.po