preferences: remove location resources BIND_SENSITIVE calls
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitc19df458d8846dc961984990f103b79bb39f9bf9
tree4c0523c989e605670d61545e8e59e489dcc4e89f
parent846cf36946ff8c36cf75678d9ed6552c33326228
preferences: remove location resources BIND_SENSITIVE calls

32529f49e3935b5f4fd747fcfe2d62322f86ec52 removed the BIND_ACTIVE calls but I
forgot those.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708684
src/empathy-preferences.c