help: caution users about using Ignore SSL Errors
authorMichael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:56:02 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerMichael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:43:44 +0000 (14:43 -0600)
commitbfbed98da971b55fe4f09987c5dad6bd5e66ad1d
tree235c4317b31d182afca4d54c04275d4a1e3ce568
parent76d4b19f98a1a98bd7e3aeadc0ace6ba0364e4dc
help: caution users about using Ignore SSL Errors

Trusting the server is no reason to ignore SSL errors.  SSL is what you
use to make sure you're talking to the server you trust

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=705326
help/C/account-jabber.page