Updated Persian translation
authorArash Mousavi <amousavi@src.gnome.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:37:58 +0000 (01:07 +0430)
committerArash Mousavi <amousavi@src.gnome.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:38:41 +0000 (01:08 +0430)
commitbf973005c4dde610ecdf7d9e1207e602128ed48f
tree519ab9aec0a99f8f5f5a5f103844301c1d2d1320
parent6553d96b15dde13d30ed25f0c302c21f3c72bcce
Updated Persian translation
po/fa.po